top of page

   ABOUT US   

Basics curriculum

   WHO WE ARE -   

  • Only Indian team to win International karting titles. (4)

  • 31 Titles till date.

  • 400+ trophies.

  • Created numerous champions & winners like:
    Jehan Daruvala (Formula 2 Driver), Ameya Bafna, Aaroh Ravindra and more.

  • First team to set up a base outside India.

  • Permanent branches in Mumbai, Ahmedabad & Bangalore



  • Founder: Rayomand Banajee 8 Time National Formula Racing & Karting Champion

  • Started in 2006 with the intention of guiding and preparing racers for Formula 1

  • Coaching, mentoring & career management for serious racers





● Rayomand Banajee is an 8 Time National Formula Racing & Go-Karting Champion.
● He has also represented & won for India at an International level in 2 separate motorsport disciplines.
● His Academy & Team Rayo Racing, are the only Indian Team to have won International Karting Titles, besides creating numerous champions for India. 
● Current F2 racer, Jehan Daruvala is one of their most noteworthy prodigies.

He is also the founder of IR eSports, India’s largest eRacing organisers.

He was Chief of Communications inside Race Control at the first two, Formula 1 - Indian Grand Prix. Besides, organising some of India’s largest motorsport events, he was also one of the key organisers of the erstwhile JK Tyre Baja events. 
He is also a distinguished jury member of multiple car & bike awards in India.

Rayo Racing (New white).png

Ajmera i-Land, Wadala East, Bhakti Park, Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400037


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

© 2022 by RAYO RACING.
All Rights Reserved.

bottom of page